Sedgewick Municipal Library is governed by appointed trustees from the town of Sedgewick. Library board meetings are open to the public. Our current board chair is Carol Williams and our library manager is Barb McConnell.

Board Members

  • Carol Williams (board chair)
  • Micaela McConnell
  • Stephen Levy
  • Stephane Lecours
  • Shelley Wakefield
  • Gaye Backen
  • Lynette Hayes
  • Velma Armitage
  • Carol Arntzen